Eakate päevakeskus

Kontakt
Sõle 61a
Tallinn 10313
Info 611 7643

Avatud
E-R 9.00-16.00

Töötajad
Juhataja                    Tiia-Liis Jürgenson 508 6818, Tiia-Liis.Jurgenson@ptsk.ee
Põhitegevuse juht  Riina Peterson tel 611 7646, 53470491, Riina.Peterson@ptsk.ee
Administraator        Silva Raidma   tel 611 7643, Silva.Raidma@ptsk.ee
Huvijuht                  Karin Mägi  tel 523 6408, Karin.Magi@ptsk.ee
Pesupesija                Erika Pille  5884 3433

Juuksur E,T, K, N,R 10.00 -15.00 tel 611 7643.

Filiaal
Kari 13
Tallinn
Info 661 0697

Avatud
E-R 9.00-16.00

Töötajad
Sotsiaaltöötaja – Ülle Einaste, tel 661 0697, Ylle.Einaste@ptsk.ee
Füsioterapeut – Natalja Kraf, Natalja.Kraft@ptsk.ee
Ekaterina Burlakova, Ekaterina.Burlakova@ptsk.ee